AEC IMPORTANT INFORMATION ON COVID-19

Atlantic Express Branches continue to offer our services to customers.

As social distancing is being enforced offices will remain closed to the public.

Deliveries are still accepted where possible. For additional details contact branches directly for scheduling.

Chicago

Phone: 708-599-4845

E-mail: chicago@atlanticexpresscorp.com

New York

Phone: 904-436-3004

E-mail: newyork@atlanticexpresscorp.com

Norfolk

Phone: 757-494-8845

E-mail: norfolk@atlanticexpresscorp.com

Miami

Phone: 305-634-3560

E-mail: miami@atlanticexpresscorp.com

Houston

Phone: 713-944-3232
E-mail: houston@atlanticexpresscorp.com

Savannah

Phone: 912-231-3598
E-mail: savannah@atlanticexpresscorp.com

Los Angeles

Phone: 310-830-8100
E-mail: losangeles@atlanticexpresscorp.com

Seattle

Ph. 253-383-0771
E-mail: seattle@atlanticexpresscorp.com

Alaska

Ph. 907-301-8004

E-mail: alaska@atlanticexpresscorp.com

Canada

Ph. 905-499-1122

E-mail: toronto@atlanticexpresscorp.com